Pretend It’s The End Of The World

Bryan and the Haggards – Pretend It’s the End of the World

Jon Irabagon – alto sax

Bryan Murray – tenor sax

Jon Lundbom – guitar

Moppa Elliott – bass

Danny Fischer – drums

To purchase visit:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *