Liver Evil

Jon Lundbom & Big Five Chord – Liver Evil

Jon Irabagon – alto and soprano sax

Bryan Murray – tenor and balto! sax

Jon Lundbom – guitar

Moppa Elliott – bass

Dan Monaghan – drums

Matt Kanelos – keyboard

To purchase visit:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *